A Motown Gospel Christmas

Various, Capitol - October 19, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary, Gospel
Special Occasions: Christmas

Motown Gospel celebrates the most wonderful time of the year with its newest seasonal installment—A Motown Gospel Christmas. The festive 9-track collection features holiday classics performed by the legendary label’s artist roster and extended musical family. 

From start to finish, A Motown Gospel Christmas offers a timeless collection of Christmas music that is both soulful and soul-stirring—an instant fan-favorite for the holiday season.

1. Give Love On Christmas Day
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. Give Me A Star
4. Piano Carol
5. Beautiful Son
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
8. We Three Kings
9. O Holy Night

UPC # 602567763864

$4.00$4.00 Retail: $5.00 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.