Chris Tomlin & Friends (Smoke LP)

Various, Capitol - November 22, 2021
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Praise & Worship

The Chris Tomlin & Friends album finds the acclaimed worship leader/songwriter, Chris Tomlin, collaborating with some high-profile artists, including several country musicians, bringing them into his musical world. This album blossomed from a chance meeting between Chris and Tyler Hubbard that led to them writing songs together, and Chris joining Florida Georgia Line during their shows in Atlanta and Las Vegas in 2019. Smoke LP.

1. Thank You Lord (Intro)
2. Thank You Lord
3. Reaching for You
4. Who You Are to Me
5. God Who Listens
6. Power
7. Be the Moon
8. Sing
9. Chase Me Down
10. Gifts from God
11. Forever Home 
12. Together 
13. Tin Roof

UPC # 602507425432

$17.59$17.59 Retail: $21.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.