The Jesus Music Soundtrack

Various, Capitol - December 22, 2021
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

The Jesus Music Soundtrack offers songs from the documentary film directed by the Erwin Brothers, known for their work on I Can Only Imagine, and I Still Believe. The soundtrack brings together many decades of contemporary Christian music in one compilation. Relive songs from Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Tobymac, Kirk Franklin, Keith Green, and many more artists that have left their imprint on this genre of music. Listen also to new offerings from Anne Wilson, We the Kingdom, and CAIN.

1. The Great Adventure – Steven Curtis Chapman
2. Love Of Another Kind – Amy Grant
3. Revolution – Kirk Franklin
4. Holy Water – We The Kingdom
5. Oceans – Hillsong Worship
6. We Fall Down – Chris Tomlin
7. My Jesus – Anne Wilson
8. Friends – Michael W. Smith
9. Rise Up (Lazarus) – CAIN
10. Calling On You – Stryper
11. Jesus Freak – DC Talk
12. Why Should the Devil Have All the Good Music – Larry Norman
13. God Gave Rock and Roll to You – Petra
14. The Slam – TobyMac
15. You Put this Love in my Heart – Keith Green

UPC # 00602438925063

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.