You Are Loved

Jeff & Sheri Easter, Capitol - August 30, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

GRAMMY®-nominated Jeff & Sheri Easter, known for their award-winning, country-tinged blends and sweet harmonies, teamed up with country legend Paul Overstreet to write a new song. That tune, recorded with an appearance by Overstreet, became the starting point for this all-new studio recording that finds the household favorite group doing what they do best—singing down-to-earth gospel songs about everyday life and offering encouragement through God’s promises to fans old and new.

1. You Are Loved
2. People Like Me
3. Send It On Down The Nile
4. Learning To Dance In The Rain
5. Sweet Hellos
6. The Life I'm Living
7. Never Been Too Sad To Sing
8. Heaven's Forever
9. Today Is A Good Day
10. The Road To Everywhere


UPC # 617884942823

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.