Victory Shout

Victory Shout

Kingsmen, Crossroads - July 15, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

The Kingsmen are bringing their signature sound to a collection of songs from some of today’s best writers on Victory Shout, which shares messages for daily life about being faithful in the journey to Heaven. 

1. Running To Win
2. Just Climb 
3. I’ve Ever Been Glad 
4. Victory Shout
5. Dear John 
6. It Still Changes Me
7. King Of Kings
8. Prodigal Son
9. You’ll Move Mountains For Me 
10. That’s Where You’ll Find Me

UPC # 783895172822

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off