Settle Here

William Murphy, Provident - March 18, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel
Group: Provident

1. Chain Breaker
2. The Rock
3. Greatness of You
4. Bliss
5. We Wait
6. Face to Face
7. Love Never Fails
8. Praise Break
9. Shout
10. Settle Here (Part 1)
11. Settle Here (Part 2)
12. Same Grace
13. Worship Forever

UPC # 190758456928

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.