A Lot With A Little

11th Hour, Crossroads - September 27, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. A Lot With A Little
2. Always On His Mind
3. Love Don't
4. I Know Him
5. Comeback
6. How Much Broken Is Enough
7. Good
8. Love Leaves A Mark
9. Bring On The Storm
10. Settled At The Cross
11. All Glory

UPC # 763467318728

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.