Triumphant Quartet, Provident - March 18, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel
Group: Provident

Fans of Triumphant Quartet are eagerly awaiting the follow-up project to the highly-successful CD Thankful, and Yes is sure to please. This 9-time Quartet of the Year (Singing News Magazine) teamed up with two of today's most respected Southern Gospel producers, Wayne Haun and Gordon Mote, to bring fans a project that includes familiar songs (We Believe and Eye of the Storm) and new hits (Even Me and Yes), all keeping true to the Triumphant Quartet sound that fans love.

1. Going There
2. Even Me
3. Eye of the Storm
4. Yes
5. What He's Done for Me
6. Give You All the Glory
7. Joy
8. A Little Bit
9. All Things Good
10. Only God Knows
11. We Believe

UPC # 643157445753

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.