Newsboys, FairTrade Services - May 14, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

Newsboys are back with a musical celebration that joins the veteran band’s past and future. United is more than just an album. This reimagining melds old and new versions of this GRAMMY-nominated, platinum-selling act into a modern day supergroup. It’s also the follow-up to 2018’s history-making “Newsboys United Tour,” which welcomed back band founder Peter Furler and beloved alum Phil Joel. Newsboys also includes frontman Michael Tait (dc Talk) and longtime members Duncan Phillips, Jeff Frankenstein and Jody Davis.

1. Greatness Of Our God
2. Symphony
3. Love One Another
4. Never Setting Sun
5. Beautiful Story
6. Worth Fighting For
7. Fearless
8. This I Know
9. Only The Sun (Yeshua)
10. Set Me Ablaze

UPC # 736211849694

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off