Michael W. Smith, Rocketown Records - February 23, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Live, Pop, Praise & Worship

Michael W Smith is leading the pack yet again, releasing his next worship experience album, Surrounded, one week after his latest studio album, A Million Lights, on February 23rd 2018.

This album recorded in front of a live audience in Nashville, TN and consists of brand new songs and some that are chosen because of the significance of Michael’s message of honesty and expression of what God wants to see from us.

Michael’s career has spanned decades, but his commitment to excellence and creativity has meant that he is a leader.  This album continues with that same end in mind.  To bring the church together.  To allow the opportunity for our expression of worship to have unity, but to also make it an offering and to know that God was there all along.  That we have always been Surrounded.

1. Your House
2. Light to You
3. King of My Heart
4. Reckless Love
5. Here I Bow
6. Miracles
7. Do It Again
8. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
9. Build My Life
10. Washed Away
11. Great Are You Lord
12. Light to You (Reprise)

UPC # 762183425529

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.