Silence The Stones

11th Hour, Crossroads - November 16, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. Doin' What's Right
2. God Will Deliver Me
3. I'd Like to Meet the Preacher
4. I Want to Praise Him
5. Hallelujah
6. I'll Be the First One
7. Silence the Stones
8. Power in Prayer
9. I Want You Beside Me
10. Let Grace In

UPC # 763467316526

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.