Pilgrim Journey

Lynda Randle, Capitol - February 11, 2022
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

DOVE Award-winning artist Lynda Randle invites listeners on a Pilgrim Journey with a gripping, gospel recording that showcases her emotion-filled vocals and rich, honest lyrics. A defining masterpiece featuring guest vocals by Kimberly Schlapman (Little Big Town) and Tommy Sims. With stirring production by Nashville's prolific Cindy Morgan, these spiritual anthems accompany each listener's yearning for hope and inspire perseverance in us all as we anticipate the eternal promise of freedom.

1. Oh Lord, Prologue (Part 1)
2. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
3. Can You Hear Me Praying? (Part 2)
4. My Feet May Be Tired
5. My Soul Is Troubled (Part 3)
6. Plenty Good Room
7. Give Me Jesus
8. Arms Strong and Mighty (Part 4)
9. Motherless Child Medley
10. Freedom Medley
11. Oh, Lord

UPC # 617884949020

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.