I Feel Like Singing

Angie Primm, Angela Primm Ministries - June 24, 2022
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Live at Daywind Studios!

Featuring: John Primm, Gene McDonald, Russ Taff, Geron & Becky Davis, Francine Belcher-Smith, Nuana Dunlap, Gale Mayes, and Beverly Crawford.

1. I Feel Like Singing
2. He's A Wonder / Oh, How I Love Jesus (Featuring Gale Mayes)
3. If I Can Help Somebody (Featuring Gene McDonald)
4. I Surrender All / Just As I Am
5. Oh, I Want To See Him (Featuring Russ Taff)
6. First, I Repented
7. Visiting Jerusalem - The Story
8. Visiting St. Anne's Cathedral - The Story with Only Trust Him
9. Visiting Gideon's Spring - The Story
10. I Will Trust In The Lord (Featuring my Hubby - John Primm)
11. Testimonial Medley with The Girls (Featuring Francine Smith, Nuana Dunlap, Gale Mayes, and Beverly Crawford)
12. How I Got Over (Featuring Nuana Dunlap)
13. You've Got A Friend / Precious Lord
14. You've Got A Friend - Reprise (Featuring Beverly Crawford)

UPC # 614187004838

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.