Hannah Kerr, Provident - April 21, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

1. Warrior
2. Undivided
3. Radiate
4. Never Leave Your Side
5. Your Love Defends Me
6. Overflow
7. I Stand Here
8. Lifeline
9. Love I Leave
10. Mercy Won
11. Be Still and Know

UPC # 851491003267

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.