Open Your Mouth And Say Something

Brent Jones, JDI Records - September 14, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Open Your Mouth And Say Something
2. I Am On The Battlefield
3. (reprise) I Am On The Battlefield
4. (intro) Cry Holy
5. Cry Holy (Live)
6. Don’t Wait Till Midnight (Live)
7. I Still Believe
8. (intro) The Treasure Is You
9. The Treasure Is You
10. (intro) Jesus I Love You
11. Jesus I Love You
12. Back To The Drawing Board
13. Fear And Faith Can't Live Together
14. JDI Medley E

UPC # 798321130925

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.