No Matter What

Ryan Stevenson, Provident - April 11, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop
Group: Gotee

1. Lift You Up
2. Child In Your Arms
3. No Matter What (feat. Bart Millard of MercyMe)
4. The Gospel
5. Faithful (with Amy Grant)
6. Welcome To Bonanza
7. Single-Wide Dreamin'
8. Always Been You
9. With Lifted Hands

UPC # 669447013730

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.