Never Fold

Tedashii, Reach Records - April 25, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop

1. There's A Heaven
2. God Flex (feat. Trip Lee)
3. Get Out My Way (feat. Lecrae)
4. Son of Sam
5. Home (feat. Crowder)
6. SplashII (feat 1K Phew, Parris Chariz, Jerry Manna)
7. Water
8. Diamonds
9. Step Into Love (feat. Sarah Reeves)
10. My Lifestyle
11. Gotta Live (feat. Jordan Feliz)
12. Hold Me Down
13. Smile
14. All In Love (feat. Kameron)
15. Full Effect
16. Won't Bring Me Down
17. It Is Well

UPC # 814509011548

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.