The End

Trip Lee, Reach Records - April 6, 2022
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop

1. You Got It
2. Supernatural
3. Stone
4. Right Out The Gate
5. Let Go
6. Homecoming
7. Witness feat. WHATUPRG, Wande
8. Put Your Weapon Down
9. All Mine feat. Taylor Hill
10. End of Me (Interlude)
11. Dreamin
12. Call It Life
13. Wake Up feat. KB
14. Know It
15. Gave It Up feat. Desi Raines

UPC # 814509015379

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.