My Utmost For His Highest

Various, Curb/Word Entertainment - October 6, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

1. Amazing Grace – for King and Country featuring Rebecca St. James
2. Needing You Now - Meredith Andrews
3. My Victory - We Are Messengers
4. Power to Redeem (Acoustic) - Lauren Daigle
5. Lavish - Big Daddy Weave featuring Francesca Battistelli
6. There’s A Hope – Hollyn featuring Chris McClarney
7. Yours – Zealand featuring Mike Donehey
8. This I Know – Sarah Reeves featuring Chris Quilala
9. I Surrender – Brandon Hampton & United Pursuit
10. Abide In Me - Chris August
11. Unfailing Father – Selah
12. Light That Never Fades – Unspoken featuring Blanca
13. I Come Alive – Out of the Dust featuring The Gray Havens

UPC # 080688990428

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.