Living Hope

Phil Wickham, FairTrade Services - August 2, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship
Group: Provident

Living Hope finds Phil assembling his strongest and most diverse music to date. This is unarguably the most singable collection of his career, and enlists the help of today's strongest songwriters and producers. This set of musical communal collaboration has produced the hymn book for our generation. From the post modernity of "Eyes Fixed" to the contemporary homage of "Living Hope," this record chronicles the worship journey of the church today.

1. Great Things
2. Living Hope
3. Breath Away
4. Till I Found You
5. Revive Us Again
6. Anthem
7. Wild River
8. Song In My Soul
9. How Great Is Your Love
10. Boundless
11. Eyes Fixed
12. Tethered
13. Christ Is Risen

UPC # 736211851093

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off