Farewell To Midnight

As We Ascend, Vital - March 17, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Rock

1. Hatchet
2. My Ghost
3. Expendable
4. Tell Me
5. When The Sun Goes
6. Insulate
7. End of Me (featuring Zach Myers)
8. Watch The World Burn
9. We Fight
10. Wash Away
11. At My Door (featuring Brad Arnold)

UPC # 614187029824

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.