Micah Tyler, FairTrade Services - October 16, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop
Group: Provident

1. Different
2. Never Been a Moment
3. Soul Song
4. If She Only Knew
5. Even Then
6. Beautiful
7. Last
8. Recover
9. Directions
10. Story I Tell
11. Comeback Song
12. Different

UPC # 736211849793

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.