Deeper Oceans

Joseph Habedank, Daywind Records - April 26, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

Grammy nominated and multiple Dove Award-winning artist, Joseph Habedank's latest album release, Deeper Oceans is set to be his biggest release to date. The Singing News Fan Award winner has had chart-topping success with his April 2017 release Resurrection and is set to make big waves with Deeper Oceans. Each song on the record was co-written by Habedank himself along with award-winning writers Lee Black, Jason Cox, Michael Boggs, Dave Clark and more. Inspired by God's words in Micah 7:19, Deeper Oceans reminds listeners to cast their sins into the depths of the sea.

1. Sometimes It’s The Radio
2. None of That Here
3. Shame on Me
4. This Grace
5. Gone
6. Deeper Oceans
7. Goliath
8. Everything Bows
9. Something Different
10. One More Reason

UPC # 614187091326