Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.


Jonathan Nelson, eOne - September 14, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Declarations publicly expresses the heart, by uttering the words of Jonathan Nelson’s private worship.

After an almost two decade career in Gospel music, this body of work is a reflection of Nelson’s faith, passion for the Gospel and anticipation of that great reward.

“I Agree,” the lead single sets the tone for the album by boldly boasting Caribbean flavor, island tempo and powerful declaratory lyrics.

1. Great and Mighty
2. I Agree
3. Our God [Medley] (Day of Elijah/How Great)
4. The Blood
5. Jesus I Love You
6. Redeemed
7. Jesus You Are Lord (ft. Anaysha Figueroa Cooper)
8. Brokenness (Be Healed)
9. Because You Are (ft. Bebe Winans)

UPC # 099923898023

$9.58$9.58 Retail: $11.98 20% off