Christ Is Come

Big Daddy Weave, Fervent Records Csr - September 22, 2009
Special Offer: Word Christmas

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Joy To The World
3. Glory
4. O Come O Come Emmanuel
5. I'll Be Brave This Christmas
6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
7. Peace On Earth
8. Christ Is Come
9. Silent Night
10. Angels We Have Heard On High

UPC # 080688787523

$4.00$4.00 Retail: $5.00 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.