When The Light Comes

Big Daddy Weave, Curb/Word Entertainment - September 13, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

When the Light Comes is a collection of songs that reflect personal testimonies and joyous anthems, from the debut track, Alive that calls listeners to a brighter day and a faith that doesn't disappoint, to This Is What We Live For, which touches on the very real places we find ourselves, all while proclaiming who God is and that He's the one doing all that's good in the world.

1. This Is What We Live For
2. Turn On The Light
3. I Know
4. What I’ve Got
5. The Name Of Jesus
6. I Want To Tell The World
7. Pursuit
8. Your Love Changes Everything
9. Walking In The Light Of Your Love
10. All Things New
11. Fly

UPC # 080688019129

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.