Beginning And Everything After

The Afters, FairTrade Services - November 2, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary
Group: Provident

To know where we're going, it's important to understand where we've been. As The Afters chart a course for the future, the band can't help but pause to reflect on its memorable past. 

1. Battles
2. Light Up The Sky
3. Lift Me Up
4. Broken Hallelujah
5. Beautiful Love
6. Never Going Back to O.K.
7. Every Good Thing
8. Live On Forever
9. Wait
10. Fear No More
11. Well Done

UPC # 736211852793

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off