Be Brave

McKameys, Crossroads - June 13, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

Tennessee's favorite family Gospel band is back with a brand new collection of songs of comfort and grace. 

1. So Good To Me
2. Living For Eternity
3. Come Forth As Gold
4. It's Mine
5. Be Brave
6. On And On
7. For The Record
8. One Thing I Know
9. Jesus Passed By
10. Since When

UPC # 783895169228

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.