A Great Work

A Great Work

Brian Courtney Wilson, Capitol - March 23, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

GRAMMY-nominated singer/songwriter Brian Courtney Wilson presents his most vulnerable, yet confident album to date—A Great Work. The compelling 10-track album makes a timely statement, responding to personal pain, community challenges and national tensions with the hopefulness that God is still doing a great work. 

1. You Make Me Rich
2. One More Praise
3. Our Father Is Kind
4. Won't Let Go
5. Heal (Find A Way)
6. A Great Work
7. Increase My Faith
8. Noise
9. Thank You LORD
10. My Witness Is In Heaven

UPC # 602557075380

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.