Jason Nelson, Fair Trade Services - November 22, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

The sixth album by Jason Nelson features collaborations with vocalist Chrisette Michele, bassist John Patitucci and worship leader Osby Berry.

1. Close
2. Show Me the Meaning
3. Residue
4. Absent Minded (feat. Chrisette Michele)
5. Absent Minded Outro (feat. John Patitucci)
6. Breathe
7. You Are (feat. Osby Berry)
8. All I Need
9. What a Name
10. Holy
11. Every Hour (I Need Thee)
12. Absent Minded Acoustic (feat. Chrisette Michele)

UPC # 736211857293

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.