Stephen Christian, BEC - July 28, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

1. Trust
2. Gloria
3. Wide Eyed Wonder
4. Light Rise Up
5. Hope Has A Name
6. Atmosphere (feat. Sarah Reeves)
7. He Is Anthem
8. Undone
9. One More Moment
10. All I Need To Know

UPC # 810539022066

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.