Jimmy Hicks & ACOJ, Smith Entertainment - August 23, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel, Pop

1. Waterway (feat. Diana Hicks)
2. I Feel the Spirit (feat. Diana Hicks)
3. I Owe God a Praise (fast) (feat. Diana Hicks)
4. Brighter Day (feat. Diana Hicks)
5. God Won (feat. Diana Hicks)
6. Bow Down (Marquis Huggins)
7. Poem "Gossip"
8. Don't Look
9. I'll Go (Diana Hicks)
10. A Mother's Day Song (Lovable)
11. I Owe God a Praise (slow)
12. A Christmas Song (Tiffany Dunbar)

UPC # 662582731125

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.