Voice of Truth: Ultimate Hits Collection

Casting Crowns, Provident - November 1, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Casting Crowns' Voice Of Truth: The Ultimate Collection is the first time the best-loved songs by Casting Crowns fans have been bundled together into one project. 16 songs in one ultimate collection!

1. If We Are The Body
2. Only Jesus
3. Praise You In This Storm
4. Just Be Held
5. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me)
6. Lifesong
7. Oh My Soul
8. Who Am I
9. Until The Whole World Hears
10. One Step Away
11. East To West
12. Broken Together
13. Courageous
14. Thrive
15. God of All My Days
16. Voice of Truth

UPC # 190759947326

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.