Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe)

Skillet, Atlantic - September 16, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rock

Victorious: The Aftermath will feature all twelve original tracks from Victorious, plus eight additional tracks, including 2 brand new unreleased songs, and 5 re-imagined songs.

1. Legendary
2. You Ain't Ready 
3. Victorious 
4. This Is The Kingdom 
5. Save Me
6. Rise Up
7. Terrify The Dark 
8. Never Going Back  
9. Reach 
10. Anchor 
11. Finish Line 
12. Back To Life 
13. Dead Man Walking  
14. Sick And Empty 
15. Dreaming Of Eden 
16. Victorious (Soundtrack Version)
17. Legendary (Destiny Remix) 
18. Save Me (Reimagined)
19. Reach (Falling Deep Mix)
20. Terrify The Dark (Reimagined)

UPC # 075678648991

$15.18$15.18 Retail: $18.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.