Unsung Noel

Jonathan Cain, The Fuel Music - October 13, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary, Pop
Special Occasions: Christmas

Journey keyboard and rhythm guitarist Jonathan Cain contributes his award-winning songwriting skills to a joyous collection of Christmas originals and favorites. 

1. This Is the Heart of Christmas 
2. Star of Bethlehem
3. Emmanuel 
4. Angels We Have Heard on High 
5. Joseph's Pride 
6. It's Only Christmas When 
7. Unsung Noel 
8. You Shall Call His Name 
9. Hail Mary 
10. Oh Holy Night 
11. You Came to Reign 
12. Light of the World 
13. The Night Love Came Down 
14. Do You Hear What I Hear

UPC # 762183425222

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off