Unexpected (Vinyl)

Jason Crabb, Daywind Records - August 2, 2018
Format: Vinyl

Grammy Award winner Jason Crabb is well-known as one of the most compelling voices in Christian music. With his power, range, and passion, his musical style seamlessly varies between gospel, country, pop, and southern gospel. With his solo debut on Daywind Records, fans of the incredible talent will gain a deeper understanding of the heart behind the voice.

1. Expect The Unexpected
2. Day One
3. Chose To Be My Friend
4. Mercy We Can't Go Beyond
5. Let It Be Love (with Kaya Jones)
6. Short Are The Years
7. Washed By The Water
8. He Made You
9. Love Will Have The Final Word
10. The Love In Your Heart Knows The Way

UPC # 614187224915

The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.