Trust (English/Spanish) 2 CD Set

Jaci Velasquez, Integrity Music - March 31, 2017
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship, Spanish

Disc: 1
1. Trust You
2. I Will Call
3. God Who Moves The Mountains
4. Great Is Your Faithfulness
5. It's Never As Dark As It Seems To Be
6. Great Are You Lord (Feat. Nic Gonzales)
7. Lay It At The Cross
8. Rest
9. Praise The King
10. Sound Of Your Kingdom

Disc: 2
1. Confío
2. Clamaré
3. Dios Que Mueve Montes
4. Cuan Grande Fidelidad
5. Nunca es tan mal como aparenta ser
6. Grande eres Dios
7. Llévalo a la cruz
8. Descansaré
9. Gloria al Rey
10. Sonido de tu Reino

UPC # 000768687529

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.