This Life We're Livin'

Darin & Brooke Aldridge, Billy Blue Records - August 6, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Bluegrass

1. Blue Baby Now
2. Once In A While
3. He’s Gettin’ Me Ready
4. Grand Ole Circle
5. No Mistakes
6. Die Tryin‘
7. Livin’ Mama’s Dream
8. Million Miles of Highway (When It’s Over)
9. My Life’s Living Me
10. Old Fashioned
11. There Is a Way
12. My Prayer

UPC # 614187130926

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.