The Higher Experience

Kelontae Gavin, Provident - November 14, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel, Pop

1. Intro (Holy, Holy, Holy)
2. We Left You
3. In This Room
4. Ministry Moment (What Worship Does)
5. No One Like You
6. It's Working
7. He Worked It
8. Praise Break
9. No Ordinary Worship
10. Higher
11. I Won't Complain

UPC # 014998421921

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.