The Emerging Sound Volume 3: Never Look Away

People & Songs Community, People & Songs - May 14, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

The Emerging Sound is a dynamic Summer Songwriting Camp hosted by People & Songs that exists to train and equip the next generation of songwriters and worshippers. Never Look Away is the third installment of inspiring music penned by community members, featuring ten moving new compositions. Titles include "Bring An Awakening" (ft. Dustin Smith), "What Mercy Did For Me," "Carry On," and more.

1. Never Be The Same 
2. Let Revival Come (Revive Me)
3. What Mercy Did For Me 
4. Give Us Your Heart 
5. Bring An Awakening 
6. Carry On (Burning Bridges) 
7. Lift Oh Gates
8. Amen
9. Yet I Want More 
10. Never Look Away

UPC # 845121013948

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off