Somewhere Beyond the Blue

Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers, Billy Blue Records - May 28, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Bluegrass

1. Hear Jerusalem Calling
2. Clinging To A Saving Hand
3. You Gotta Get Down
4. I’m Never Alone
5. Living Left To Do
6. Go Spread The Gospel
7. With The Spirit Of The Lord Inside
8. There’s No New Way Home
9. Untitled Hymn-Come To Jesus
10. A Song The Angels Cannot Sing
11. Perfect Healing

UPC # 614187214824

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.