Simple Hymns: Songs of Faith

Simple Hymns, Venture3 Media - July 2, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Songs Of Faith is the newest release in the Simple Hymns series. This new album features songs written by William Booth, Charles Wesley, Stuart Townend, Keith & Kristyn Getty and other great hymn writers. It also features well loved artists such as Pat Barrett, Paul & Hannah McClure of Bethel Worship, and more! It's in these songs that by faith we can hold fast to the great truth, in Jesus, our cornerstone, and that the God who loves us will never let us go.

1. All To Us (feat. Pat Barrett)
2. Speak, O Lord (feat. Kurtis Parks)
3. Holy Spirit (feat. Paul McClure and Hannah McClure)
4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus (feat. Chris Lawson Jones)
5. Credo (I Believe) (feat. Vincent Zarletti)
6. By Faith (feat. Rebecca Simmons)
7. Cornerstone (feat. Micah Massey)
8. O Church, Arise (feat. Joel Buckner)
9. Come O Spirit (feat. Elizabeth Hunnicutt)
10. Send The Fire (feat. Derri Daugherty)

UPC # 850016227744

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.