Dottie Rambo Collection: Songs of a Lifetime Songbook

Dottie Rambo, Daywind - June 10, 2003

$13.58$13.58 Retail: $16.98 20% off

UPC # 614187129074

Product Description

This spiral bound songbook contains the words and music to 30 of beloved singer songwriter Dottie Rambo's most popular, comforting, and encouraging songs. Arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar, Songs of a Lifetime includes "Behold the Lamb", "Come Spring", "I Call Him Lord", "The Perfect Rose", and many more.

  • Behold The Lamb
  • Bring All Your Needs To The Altar
  • Build My Mansion Next Door To Jesus
  • Come Spring
  • For What Earthly Reason
  • He Looked Beyond My Faults
  • He Was The Talk Of The Town
  • Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me
  • Holy Spirit, Thou Art Welcome
  • How Graciously Grace Has Covered My Sin
  • I Call Him Lord
  • I Go To The Rock
  • I Just Came To Talk With You Lord
  • I Will Glory In The Cross
  • If That Isn't Love
  • In The Valley He Restoreth Mysoul
  • I've Never Been This Homesick Before
  • Love Letters
  • Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing
  • Midnight In The Middle Of The Day
  • New Shoes
  • Perfect Rose
  • Remind Me Dear Lord
  • Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  • Stand Still And See His Glory
  • Tears Will Never Stain The Streets Of That City
  • There's Nothing My God Can'T Do
  • This Is My Valley
  • Too Much To Gain To Lose
  • We Shall Behold Him