Selah: Instrumental Worship

Paul Wilbur, Venture3 Media - April 24, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Instrumental, Praise & Worship
Group: April 24

Now Is the Time for Selah
Join the Body of Christ in Prayer with This Instrumental Worship Soundtrack– by Paul Wilbur

  • Set the tone for more effective prayers
  • Hear God speaking to you – with uplifting bible verses
  • Easily have more conversations with God

1. Blessed Is The Man
2. Who Is Like You
3. Awake O Zion
4. Glory Come Down
5. Blessed Is He
6. Call On The Name
7. Forever Good
8. Resting Place
9. Shadow Of El Shaddai
10. Where Could I Go
The Aaronic Blessing (Paul Wilbur)

UPC # 850016227171

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.