Right Where He Is

Inspirations, Crossroads - June 13, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. He's Coming Again
2. There'll Never Be A Giant
3. Lord I Want To Be A Blessing
4. Wouldn't Change The End
5. She Gets Another Prayer Through Again
6. His Hand Reached Further Down
7. Obey The Spirit Of The Lord
8. That's Right Where He'll Be
9. The End Of Time Is Near
10. Judas Kissed The Door

UPC # 783895178329

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.