Reason (Deluxe Edition)

Unspoken, Centricity Music - July 27, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

One of CCM’s most dynamic talents, Unspoken returns with their first new album in three years, Reason. Band members Chad Mattson, Ariel Munoz, and Alan Pelno poured their personal stories and vulnerabilities into this new batch of songs, all of which pointed to a central message: “Every song on the album has the idea that God’s love is the reason—it’s the reason we have everything needed, it’s the reason we can love ourselves, that we can forgive, that we’ve made it this far, to know we’re gonna be all right,” lead singer Chad Mattson describes. 

1. Reason
2. Help Is On The Way
3. You've Always Been
4. Never Would've Made It
5. Let It Be Love
6. Human Condition
7. Already Won
8. Just Give Me Jesus
9. Can't Even Love Myself
10. If We Only Knew
11. Mistakes
12. Wasted Time
13. One Step
14. Hits Medley
15. Bury The Workmen
16. Help Is On The Way
17. Reason
18. You've Always Been

UPC # 829619212822

$12.79$12.79 Retail: $15.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.