Raised On Red

Wilburn & Wilburn, Daywind Records - September 27, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. Hallelujah Homecoming
2. Born a Sinner, Died a Saint
3. Raised On Red
4. He Could Love What Was Left Of Me
5. Black, White, and Red
6. Where Could We Go
7. One More Reason
8. 33
9. In the Room
10. Your Worst Mistake

UPC # 614187109328

$9.98$9.98 Retail: $13.98 29% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.