Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Quietime: In The Garden

Various, Go Global Entertainment - March 14, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Instrumental

Over 50 minutes of soothing instrumental arrangements of some of the best loved hymns of the church. This is the follow-up to the very popular Quietime Hymns. Arranged and produced by Eric Nordhoff. Quietime music is ideal for devotional bible reading, prayer, funerals, entertaining guests, putting the kids to bed or just needing a moments rest from a busy day. Quietime In The Garden is your turn to unwind and rest.

1. Nothing But The Blood
2. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
3. Crown Him With Many Crowns
4. Be Thou My Vision
5. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
6. Doxology
7. In The Garden
8. I Need Thee Every Hour
9. Rock Of Ages
10. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
11. Angels From The Realms Of Glory

UPC # 080856009228

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off