Precious Memories: Worship & Faith

Randy Travis, Word - February 21, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Country, Hymns, Southern Gospel
Group: February 21

The unmistakable voice of seven-time GRAMMY winner Randy Travis has helped define country music. The iconic performer, who has garnered eight Platinum albums and brought us more than 50 hit singles, has recorded a timeless collection of country and gospel classics entitled Worship & Faith.

1. Blessed Assurance
2. How Great Thou Art
3. In The Garden
4. Softly and Tenderly
5. I'll Fly Away
6. Peace In The Valley
7. Precious Memories
8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
9. The Unclouded Day
10. Sweet By and By
11. Are You Washed In The Blood?
12. Three Wooden Crosses

UPC # 080688030926

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off