Hawk Nelson, FairTrade Services - April 11, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

GRAMMY-nominated band Hawk Nelson is back with their 8th studio album "MIRACLES." The momentum of their last release, "Diamond," garnered multiple Christian radio hits including the chart topping single "Drops In The Ocean." That momentum drives this new project as well, with it's impactful pop-rock songs that breed familiarity with long time Hawk fans, and it's ever evolving musical timbre and steadfast spiritual message that is sure to draw new ones.

1. No Such Thing
2. He Still Does (Miracles)
3. Parachute
4. Weightless
5. Never Let You Down (ft. Hunter and Tara)
6. Right Here With You (ft. MDSN)
7. Never Runs Dry
8. Crooked Lines
9. Close
10. I'd Never Know

UPC # 736211850393

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.